19420/19419 ADI- Chennai Central – ADI Bi-Weekly Express

Train No. 19419 Chennai Central – Ahmedabad Bi-Weekly Express will depart Chennai Central at 08:00 pm on every Thursday and Sunday commencing from 1st February, 2015 and arrive Ahmedabad at 05:35 pm o­n the following Saturday and Tuesday.

In the return direction, Train No.19420 Ahmedabad – Chennai Central Bi-Weekly Express will depart Ahmedabad at 09:40 am on every Wednesday and Saturday commencing from 4th February, 2015 and arrive Chennai Central at 05:05 pm o­n the next day.

The Stoppages and Coaches will remain as per the inaugural special.

Enroute, these inaugural special trains will stop at Nadiad, Anand, Vadodara, Surat, Vapi, Boisar, Vasai Road, Panvel, Pune, Solapur, Wadi, Yadgir, Raichur, Matralayam Road, Adoni, Guntakal, Gooty, Tadipatri, Yerraguntla, Cuddapah, Rajampet, Koduru, Renigunta, Arakkonam and Perambur stations. This inaugural special trains will consist of 17 Coaches viz., o­ne AC II Tier, three AC III Tier, five Sleeper Class, six General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage cum Brake van Coaches.

Press Release by South Central Railway which was formed on 2 October 1966

19420/19419 ADI- Chennai Central – ADI Bi-Weekly Express
Tagged on:                                     

One thought on “19420/19419 ADI- Chennai Central – ADI Bi-Weekly Express

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.